Rosary Catholic Primary School

Rosary Catholic Primary School
Rosary Catholic Primary School

“Very exciting... you have fun here!”
- Alejandro

“We respect each other like a family”
- Megan

“Coming here will give you a good education ..it is an amazing school”
- Charlotte

“The Rosary School is a fantastic place... It's a peaceful paradise for learning”
- Laurance

“When I joined in Y1 everyone was accepting and made me feel welcome”
- Abraham

“I don't want to leave because of the great memories I have made here”
- Hannah

“Everyone treats each other like an equal”
- Grace

“We are like one big family, who achieve the best!”
- Toby

“..you achieve high levels and get lots of support”
- Findlay

Life at Rosary Catholic Primary School Life at Rosary Catholic Primary School Life at Rosary Catholic Primary School Life at Rosary Catholic Primary School Life at Rosary Catholic Primary School Life at Rosary Catholic Primary School

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Term 1: Wed 2nd  Sept - Fri. 23rd Oct 2020

Term 2: Mon 2nd  Nov - Fri 18th  Dec 2020

Term 3: Tues. 5th Jan. - Fri. 12th Feb 2021

Term 4: Mon. 22nd Feb. – Wed. 31st March 2021

Term 5: Mon. 19th April - Fri. 27th May 2021

Term 6: Tues. 7th June – Fri. 20th July 2021

Inset Days  (school closed for pupils)

Term 1: Tues 1st September 2020

Term 3: Mon 4th January 2021

Term 4: Thurs 1st April 2021

Term 5: Fri 28th May 2021

Term 6: Wed. 21st July 2021

 

Term dates for 2020-2021 can be downloaded here

4